MAR Class Schedule for Summer 2018(Jan. 7, 2019 – Mar. 10, 2019)
Day Time Course Code Units Course Title Professor
T 07:00PM-10:00PM IS501 4 Liturgical Theology Kim, Y. Tak
T 01:00PM-03:00PM CE511 4 Web Development Ramsey, Robert
W 01:00PM-03:00PM EN110 4 English as a Second Language (ESL) Lebon, Ken
W 07:00PM-10:00PM ST602 4 Asian Religious Symbols and Numbers Wei, Anderson
Th 07:00PM-10:00PM LG510 4 Koine Greek -Introduction Kim, Hae C.
Sat 01:00PM-04:00PM CE502 4 Christian Counseling Jwa, Young J.
 
Important Dates:
Summer Registration Period

Classes Begin

: Oct. 3, 2018(Mon) – Dec 21, 2018 (Fri)

: Jan, 07, 2019(Mon)

Mid Term Exam : Feb 11, 2019(Mon) – Feb. 16, 2019(Sat)
Registration Period (for Spring, 2019) : Mar 25, 2019(Mon) – Apr. 30, 2019(Sat.)
Final Exam : Mar. 04, 2019(Mon) – Mar. 9, 2019(Sat)
Classes in Recess : Mar. 11, 2019(Sun) – Mar. 31, 2019(Sun)